• Diskmag
  • Pack

Stolen Data 2

by Anarchy and Doughnut Cracking Service and Tristar


Know something about this production that we don't?

There are just two demos on the disk this time, Red Sector's "Follow Me" and Rebels "Vectors 1990", but in addition there are also two small utilities, Boot Memory Clear and Music Ripper for Titanics Cruncher by Punisher/Anarchy.

Release date is in february, but after the Magnetic Fields 1990 Select party, which was 3rd to 4th.


Last edited on 15 Jul 2019 by gasman. See all edits