• Musicdisk

Sound Atax Vol 3

by Magnetic Fields


Know something about this production that we don't?

None of the tunes are specifically credited, but we can extract some info to get somewhat on the way. Spike clearly identifies his tunes in his sample text, while Chronos identifies in one of his tunes. The rest are just "normal" sample names.

We can further discern that The Time Traveller and Jolly Jogger likely have the same author, as they both use the samples st-04:FRAZZEBASS2, st-97:CYBERHIHAT and st-97:CYBERBASS in the tunes.

It is worth noting that Chronos was the only musician on editions 1 and 2 of this series.

Last edited on 12 Aug 2019 by menace. See all edits