Location: France Edit location

The july 1994 Anarchy PC release Winter Melodies came with an nfo file that welcomed Eureka as a new member of the group.

Imphobia 9 (february 1995) reported that Eureka, Pollux and Skill left Anarchy PC to form a new group called Lego System.


taRtoPoM - Graphics
MS-Dos - Demo
Lego System Apr 1997
PataChou - Graphics
MS-Dos - 64K Intro
Lego System Dec 1996

Last edited on 23 Nov 2019 by menace. See all edits