Release year is an estimate.

Features logos for Alternate Reality, Asylum, Bloody Decision, Bomb Trek x 3, Club Maxime, Coast Link, Cold Front, Dark Haven, Deep Freeze, Edge Of Forever, Eleventh Hour, Fairlight, Forbidden Dreams, Melancholic Thoughts, Metal Impact, Neurobashing, North Star Land, Obituary, Plastic Passion, Progressive House, Razor 1911, Secret World, Shark Island, Sheep City, Soy Boy, Tatooine, The Ghetto and Transilvania.

Last edited on 8 Dec 2021 by menace. See all edits